@Lampeter_John is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Lampeter, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a fun sporty guy who's always up for a laugh. I can play the piano who just wants to meet someone and try new things


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lampeter, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone to chat to and have a bit of a laugh with. Wouldn't mind finding someone who wants to try something new

Desired Activities

Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Rugby Skiing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Weight Training

1 Friends

Jamie Rowland

Pontyclefton, Ceredigion