@La-Porte_Marcus is a 22 year old Gay Male from La Porte, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello everyone.. my name is marcus and i am 19 years old. ill be 20 in may.. cooking is my passion and i love to hang out with friends


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location La Porte, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

i am looking for my best friend.. im single and i have a lot of love to give lol i dont care if your not the best looking or you have a weight problem as long as you can carry a conversation and have a good heart :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends


Michigan City