@LARodger-51 is a 70 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love traveling, speak 3 languages, a native Angeleno (Los Angeles), but have lived in other parts of the world too. Anything else you'd like to know, just ask! Basically I'm looking for new friends (local Los Angeles preferred) and maybe some fun. NOT looking for the love of my life, I already found that. :)


General details

Age 70
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Hi Guys, Well since I'm in an open relationship. In other words I'm not single. I'm just looking for new friends (local guys preferred) and maybe FWB. I am a fun guy with a good sense of humor, quick, witty and well-traveled, and multi-lingual. Looking for the same! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers DIY Entertaining Gardening Movies Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco House

Sports interests

2 Friends

Dave Malachovski

Avenal, Kings



Winters, Runnels