Kurniawan Tan

@Kurniawan_Tan92 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Sardang, Orissa, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hai, My Name Is Kurniawan tan. I'm Live in Indonesia, Jakarta. Now i'm 19 years old, and later in 2015 October i will 20 years old . 😁 Nice to meet you all , and i want a Relationship with Manly .i'm B

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Sardang, Orissa, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I looked for a Man Top, Because I'm a Bot .. his must Kind , Cool , Handsome, Smart, Flirting , And muscular also . It's about 25-30 Years old ,😊

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends

andyargund

Jakarta

23