@Kuala-Lumpur_Rahul_1992 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well im Rahul shannjivi..
2nd child out of five ..
22 years old. .
Jay bee baby..
Stay at shah alam..
Interior design student..
Chocolate crazy. .
Music lover..
Friendly. .
Talkative. .
Love to hang out with friends. .
Like to meet new people and visit new place. .
Short and sweet always . .
Wanna know more details ...
Keep in touch with me . .
Im not random. . Im limited edition


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance House Indie RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Barath Kumar