Rb

@Kuala-Lipis-Rb is a 28 year old Gay Male from Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, just exploring the site. I'm from Philippines currently working in Malaysia :)

-I don't really want to write so many things about me specially in sites/social media. I am open to any possibilities, I don't need to be rude nor polite in my profile. If you find me a bit interesting, my contacts are already provided. dont hesitate to ask and i will respond positively.

Feel free to ask any questions ;)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for my future ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking