Studman

@Krugersdorp-Studman-1978 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Krugersdorp, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

On a personal note Im a down to earth type guy, easy going and love animals and the out doors.

Work wise the sky is the limit and cannot achieve enough to prove my self worth.

Love photography, passionate about breeding a variety of animals and obsessed about Garden design. Love hiking and getting out there... So much to do so little time.

Not the easiest person but once my mind is made up Im dedicated to a 'T'

I would kill the bull for my friends and love life to its fullest.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Krugersdorp, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Not sure at this stage of my life... A simple good shag without any complications would be a great start...

Friendship...

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Hip Hop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Robby

Lynnwood Manor, Pretoria

51