KrisNephilim

@KrisNephilim is a 32 year old Gay Male from Łódź, Łódzkie, Poland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there! I'm Kris, I've lived here in Lodz (Łódź) my whole life and english seems like my second language. I have my passions, interests and loves. The first one is English, the second I'd say it's writing. I'm trying to make up my own novel in LGBT/Fantasy/Sci-fi themes which partially is set up in my home town. Apart from this I also love music, nature and of course last but not the least - video games. I'm very often seen with my gamepad playing another adventureous game, living interesting lives which normally just don't happen. Anyone from around here, interested in hanging out, making friends and who knows what next? You're more than welcome to contact me :)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Łódź, Łódzkie, Poland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Hard to define but mostly I'm looking for a sort of connection. A relationship - in the wide meaning of the word - that makes me feel relaxed, free and unchained and in which I can be myself. I admit that is wide as it gets, but as anyone on some level I suppose, I desire a close relation which might evolve in something strong. Friendship is said to be the strongest bond, and I guess I'd like that as well. I have my past, so I might seem shy and withdrawn at first but If one gives me a chance to open up, I do so without hesitation. As for the looks? I have not much prefference. While I'm not either a bodybuilder type of a typical slim or skinny guy, I preffer to stay closer to the guys with not much overweight - if that is the phrase. Other than that, what matters is how I feel next to the other person and if you're a good guy. The rest is a matter of how it all goes...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 41

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Electronic Folk Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Water Sports