@Koster-Sandton-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Koster, North West, South Africa. He is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.


hey i am a very friendly and happy person always down to earth person i don't judge people and i never think that i am beter then other people😃😛


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Koster, North West, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (184 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Sensitive Shy

Looking for

some on that is this himself and judge other people for ho and what they are😛love down to earth person👍😉some likes to cuddle alot watch movies with me😛travel with me😛and love me for ho i am😛😛

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Computers Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Motorbikes Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

RnB Hip Hop

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing