@Koppies_PJ is a 34 year old Gay Male from Umkomaas, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.


Hi, I'm a very easy guy! I don't like to talk politic's. I like to swim, write, draw, walk, the outdoors and sing. I do smoke and drink 1 or 2 beers but every 5 min, coffy. I will like to be in a relationship or get married to a aunist guy but white please. I'm not a racist and do have black friends.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Umkomaas, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a man who will treat me nice, understandable, don't cheat, make me happy and who I can trust.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel House Pop Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling