Peetee

@Komga_Amathole_PT is a 67 year old Gay Male from Komga, Eastern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Happy retired but need some company now and then. Native Dutch speaking man from flemisch part of Belgium. Moved to SA in October 2013. Lived 1 year in PTA. Now living on a farm about 45km north of EL and Komga is the closest village at 20km. I rent a 3 bedroom house with a nice garden and superb view at hills and bush.

About

General details

Age 67
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Komga, Eastern Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for companionship. Not into relationship but more a good trustworthy intimate friendship . NSA not P4P.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Classical Country Folk

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking