Safie

@Kluang_Safie is a 24 year old Gay Male from Kluang, Johor, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi guyzz.. I'm friendly person.. Nak berkawan?? Boleh jup... others line, dua-dua pun boleh.. Others service macam nak jumpa ke or more than that juga dilayan.. I am available to all of you, bujang lagi bagus.. For all of you, you are almost welcome to text me.. Askar2 semua, anda keutamaan saya.. TQ :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kluang, Johor, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

All Top and Bottom are invited.. But, for married one, you all most invited without any charge.. LOL..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Cooking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging