Magiel

@Klerksdorp-Magiel is a 31 year old Gay Male from Klerksdorp, North West, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

29 Caucasian male working at Jewellery store doing admin, sales and advertising.

Love music and arts. Enjoy straight forward people with no hidden agendas. I don't do fake. What you see is what you get.

Looking for friendships more than a relationship. If you're looking for status, money or just after a sculpted figure, I'm not it. I don't pretend what I'm not. I am a normal guy with a normal heart.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Klerksdorp, North West, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Down to earth normal straightforward open minded people. People that are true. Mostly looking for friends. What evolves in time with friendship will determine what's to come further.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

iam

Safari Tuine, Bojanala Platinum

35