@Kireon is a 46 year old Gay Male from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Im a 42 year old gay man widowed this year after a 17 year relationship with a very special man looking for friends to go out with and maybe more you never know, i dont drink but i do smoke and i have 2 cats who are adorable when there not fighting at 3am, i have chronic insomnia but am a very quiet person when i have some one else in the house who needs their sleep i am also HIV+ 19 years diagnosed but still very healthy any other questions dont be embarressed to ask Kireon xxxx


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Friends initally gay men between the ages of 35 to 45 with an open mind and respectfull of medical needs fun loving nights in and out cultural and lover of music all sorts especially Hi NRG

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests