Pieter

@Kimberley-Pieter-1986 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Kimberley, Northern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am curious and fun but a tad shy. I love to make people feel good and I am verry open minded. I am getting to know myself so exploring with what I might find enjoyable.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kimberley, Northern Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I have recently opend up to one or two trusted people that I actually prefer men, but I feel like exploring my sexuality. I would love to meet some one that will indulge me but also take the lead. Some one kind and fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking DIY Gardening Hiking Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel House Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Hiking Martial Arts Snooker Pool Walking