Luke

@Kimberley-Luke is a 20 year old Gay Male from Kimberley, Northern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Relationship and Other Activities.

Introduction

am a fun loving kind creative person hopeless romantic I enjoy a lot of things but hate rude people who ingores me and don't make conversation! I sing write music and play guitar as well as piano the rest you can ask me yourself

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kimberley, Northern Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice guy don't have to be perfect just a kind and nice heart to will love me and treat me right!

Desired Activities

Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking