@Khanbham is a 23 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi im 20 from birmingham :) im looking for mates and dates a relationship would be perfecto but very hard to find nowdaiz i wont say im looking for mr perfect or mr right because no one likes a know it all lol :) i work in mental health im also a volunteer for the ambulance service message me :) im new to this site so dont know what its about :p my face pic is in private :D


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Mates, dates or a rship :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis