@Keystone_Lelon is a 26 year old Gay Male from Keystone, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just a small town guy with lots of big city dreams. Currently 23 y/o, with dark blonde hair and blue eyes. Wear glasses and contacts when I have them. On the bigger side, though working on losing weight. Feminine, but know how to act masculine. Too many interests to try to list them here. Anything you want to know, just ask. Will answer honestly, am like an open book. What you see is what you get.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Keystone, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for a guy who accepts me for exactly who I am, not who they want me to be. One who won't make me change, but encourages me and helps me achieve goals that I set. Good looks are a bonus, but a complimentary personality is a must. We don't have to like exactly the same things, but at least should be willing to try things out and be adventurous.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Sailing Swimming Volleyball