Kevin

@Kevin_1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Miami, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Kevin I live in Miami, Florida. I enjoy the beach, movies, shopping, travel, and theme parks. I am looking for true love.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Miami, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone honest, loving, caring, knows what he wants, and enjoys spending time together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Gospel House Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash