@Kevin-GB-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm from Edinburgh, am very flexible in my plans and very outgoing and down to earth looking to chat or meet up, I enjoy a whole range of things so we could even go and do something, I love meeting new people and trying new things. So just message me or drop me your kik, snapchat, phone numbers whether it's just for some fun, just for something to do or for a b/f


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

Have a heart set on goals and ambitions, and would love someone to share that with whether it be friendship, or a relation ship, so drop me a message.

Not any old guys tho please.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage House Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Ice Skating Snooker Pool Surfing Walking