@Kevin-Columbus is a 54 year old Gay Male from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Easy going laid back type usually dont make first mode, once you get to knwo me I can be sweet or wild in bed, big soft heart type guy ,shave all but a patch above the shaft a few scars from surgeries go-t br/br like working out doors in the summer time anything else ask!


General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

someone to be a BEST FRIEND while working toward a LTR sorry not into guys who are bears or older of 52 guys who are in this age range of 28 to 52 yrs of age, kinda quite till you get to know me,live in Ohio Columbus I cant HOST I would LOVE to fine that speacil guy for a LTR with,but we all know thats not going to happen with all the GAMES,LIARS,USERS there is any more I am not into the open relationship thing I would not want to bring back a STD to the guy I LOVE! PS I am VERT. I like blk men but not all are it I can fall for a cute guy white,blkor latino,mid eastern. get to know me before judging me!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Obsessively
Diet Kosher
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Swimming Volleyball Walking