@Kevin-1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Secunda, Mpumalanga, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I am working as a Financial Planner, whilst studying part-time. I am extremely career orientated and love to read. I am generally a serious and conservative person, but equally fun, loving and loyal. Please, do not contact me if you are just looking for fun, a one night stand or whatever.
I am seeking friendship, or a maybe even a relationship... I do not have a picture of myself on the site, however if we get to know each other, and I feel I can trust you, then I will send you a photo upon request.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Secunda, Mpumalanga, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

Hi, I am looking for friendship, maybe more. NO NSA FUN!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Tennis Xtreme Sports