Keontebear

@Keontebear is a 22 year old Gay Male from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Keonte is the name. I'm not going to put all my dreams and aspirations in this little box. I don't really have a set agenda... I'm kinda just going with the flow. It is mainly boredom to be honest. I don't really like the idea of having a second dad... Pertaining to "daddies". I am not a fan of bears or cubs either. I'm sorry guys it's just my preferences.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Hiking Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking