@Kent-1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Lawan Kuda Baharu, Perak, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


Hi, I'm 23 years old. I'm doing my degree currently and I'm looking forward to meet some mature or daddies to become my personal guidance for my life. I like to make friend and enjoy with daddies. Yes, I'm looking someone to financial support me because I'm faced financial problem if you cannot support me also it's okay. We still can be friend and enjoy together. I'm allergy with youngster so those who are below 45 I will not entertain you. I'm looking for men who between 45-65. Don't hesitate to contact. You will not regret to be friend with me. I'm not a material boy and i will still will be friend with you although u can't financial support me.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Lawan Kuda Baharu, Perak, Malaysia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious

Looking for

I'm looking for mature men or daddies who are age range 45-65 to guide me for my life and enjoy special moment together. If you can financial support me, I will be very happy if you can't it's okay we still can be friend and enjoy together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 45 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Running Swimming Tennis