@Kenneth1950 is a 66 year old Gay Male from Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


im self employeed contractor/plumber/electrican in rock hill sc i'm sixty years old single man looking for friends and maybe a lover am white and very active at work and at play love camping hicking swimming scuba diving and most all out door sports love to cook and bbq gardening and all kinds of animals and most of all love to get to know one one i'msix foot two inches about two hundred pounds or less love fishing too like old movies have been a home body for a time now and want to get out a bit but love being home with a special guy cuddeling and kissing have salt and pepper hair no face hair but have it every where else.


General details

Age 66
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

some one kind funny great to be with and around someone playfull employeed on his own ground a friend for life maybe a lover someone to chere my life with someone who would like to help out with my entertaiment company of costume caritors like to do some of the things i like someone who is not perfect no fems all male no flag waving down to earth sweet like hugging and kissing

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 48 - 68


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga