Kenneth

@Kenneth-1990 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Statesboro, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm currently enrolled in College, getting my Bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education. I am friendly outgoing person once you get to know me. I am a horse and dog lover. I don't own any animals at the moment, but once I'm finished with school I planned to get me a dog. I am in the process of toning my body. I have been wanting to do this for a while, and I have set my mind that I am going to improve my body. If there is anything you want to know, feel free to message me.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Statesboro, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who will love care and respect me, as I will do the same. Someone who pushes me to do my best at anything I set my mind and heart on. Most of all someone who is supportive of me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Photography Shopping Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Religious Soul

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Running Swimming Volleyball Walking

5 Friends

Jonathan

Orlovista, Orange County

25

Bryniel

Central, Quezon City

24

Dean

Basford, Nottinghamshire

25

dmcastaneda1

San Francisco County

27

Bryce

Five Points, Fulton County

23