@Kennebunk_Lenny is a 37 year old Gay Male from Kennebunk, Maine, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 35 y/o SGWM ISO True Love. I work, I care for my Elderly Family member, I am starting College in the Fall of 105, I workout, I am a good person, caring, romantic, passionate, loyal, strong-minded, I am both Feminine/Masculine, not more then the other, " Balanced " I'd say. I love the beach, getting into the Car to drive ANYWHERE. I love Classic Movies, I HATE Broadway and Show Tunes, sorry, NOT your " Typical " gay I guess LOL. I am NOT an outdoors Man, I prefer a more " Fancy " getaway, I love to travel, love Perfume, love my Friends and Family. I am a HUGE Golden Girls Fan, my Favorite Singer is Celine Dion. Ok, I've revealed TOO MUCH now, your turn....
*Want to know MORE about me...ask;)


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kennebunk, Maine, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who Is Honest, Loyal, Tall ( Taller then me ) Smart, Romantic, Crazy, Passionate, Faithful to me, Outgoing, Strong, Brave, Funny, Classy, a Gentleman with a " Wild side.....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Disco Gospel Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Golf Gym Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training