@Keith-Tekcham is a 54 year old Gay Male from Tekcham, Manipur, India. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins
Location Tekcham, Manipur, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I live in deptford s.e London have a car so can get about. looking for some good friends to go up to Soho have a bit of clubing or just coffee a beer on a Sunday lunch. .have a bit of tv.time may sleep with the right one up for a lot .I am top bottom I love doin so look me up ????.time 18 to 40 thanks love to just chat if that is all you wont ????? xx

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Water Sports