@Keiran-1978 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm a 35 year old guy. live and work in Edinburgh. Been out for a number of years now but would not say am really into the "scene".

Like spending nights in or out with friends, good chat, good food, good film etc.

Had some fun along the way, and whilst not adverse to some mroe fun from time to time, I would like to meet that special someone.


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Not 100% sure, just wait and see what comes along I suppose.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests