@Karl-Blackpool is a 52 year old Gay Male from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


my name is karl im 48 years of age and live in blackpool im a straight acting and looking guy and im a hairy guy who enjoys guys younger than me that are looking for fun friendship and possible relationship im more a bottom guy between the sheets but will top with the right guy


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

looking for fun and friendship and possible relationship with guys younger than me but not set in stone ,like guys with shaved dark hair who wear sports gear ,trackies etc size is not a issue we all have one and know what they look like

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Ice Skating Swimming Walking