@Kailesh is a 25 year old Gay Male from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I was never good at talking about myself but ill give it a try and if you have more questions you can send me a message.

So im Kai, Im currently a student in culinary school, I have a part time job which helps but I'm always looking for something better. I also have my own catering business. Yep, I keep busy but I always make time for those special people in my life.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae Religious Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Rock Climbing Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Walking Water Sports