KINGK

@KINGK is a 30 year old Gay Male from Loganville, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Young energetic good looking single guy who seeks to love and be loved. I am very spiritual and very adventurous. Love biking and being at the beach. Favorite color is green. A lover of nature as matter of fact. I am open minded however very conservative. Respecter of persons views and very outgoing. I am very confident in whatever I decision I take but a bit shy.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Loganville, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a lover, a friend, a companion and later develop into serious relationship. The bases of all relationships is friendship hence I prefer we become friends first and get to know each other well. I want a very understanding man. Caring and kindhearted person who loves chatting and keeping company. We all have our individual qualities and we are all unique in one way or the other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Walking

1 Friends

brotha

Cape Town, City of Cape Town

36