Justin

@Justin-Stratford is a 26 year old Gay Male from Stratford, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

just seeing what this is all about. and to see if u can make a relationship on a site like this :P just ask a question and I will answer

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stratford, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

a guy to live life with and start are own story :):)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports