@JuniorP-Coventry is a 30 year old Gay Male from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Peter, 26 from Coventry, work in retail for my local Asda supermarket,when I'm not busy with work I'm normal catching up with friends, love going clubbing when I can, also love listening to music, going to the cinema and eating out, also like travelling of which I would like to peruse further, so far only been to France and Poland , always looking to make new friends would also like to find Mr right someday, so feel free to come chat and find out more.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Ideally Mr right, I would like to find a guy who has a good sense of humour, talkative, relaxed, spontaneous, takes care of his appearance and health, who likes to travel go clubbing, enjoys socialising, likes to eat out or in, can cook, can be serious at tines when need.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Running Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball Walking