JuNiiOr

@JuNiiOr is a 34 year old Gay Male from Lauderhill, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Lauderhill, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Religious RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling