@Jovon is a 26 year old Gay Male from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my name is SanTray I am a down to earth person and love a since of humor I love animals I own a dog a red tail boa a leopard gecko and a ferrret in College studying to be a Zooloagest and much more I am not much of a smart ass but I do know a lot


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for


Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Religious Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga