@Joshua3185 is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 31 year old looking for a man to have a relationship with. I've never been with anybody, and feel very lonely because of that... I want someone that I can talk to and confide in... Somebody who won't be afraid to comfort me when I need it. I love to go out for long walks, go out to eat (as can be seen by my belly), go watch sports, see movies, go out for drinks... basically, I've a thespian of fun things to do LOL. Anybody interested in talking? It's easier for me to chat via typing as it allows me more time to gather my thoughts, but I'm willing to do cam as well... if we do cam, please be aware that I speak very little, but what I do say matters. I'm a very good listener, and it shows in my lack of verbal communication ;).


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

As far as body type goes, I'm definitely more attracted to white or slightly tan guys. I also prefer taller and muscular. I want him to be sensitive and good at listening. I would like him to be willing to hold and comfort me. A person that's into a variety of passions, such as music, sports... just going out in general. Even just lying down and looking at the stars at night is good for me. I want someone who I know will be there for me and never hurt me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Electronic Gospel Religious Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Martial Arts Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends