Josh

@Josh-Jefferson-City is a 24 year old Gay Male from Jefferson City, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey. im josh. ill be 19 years old this year. im just looking for someone to spend time with and hang out with and maybe find love with someone. but... im not opposed to finding friends too that i can just chill with and have there for me. but... if you wanna know more about me just ask!! :):):)!!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jefferson City, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

im looking for just friends or a person i can love and be with for a while or the rest of my life... whatever it comes down too im up for!! :):):)!! i like tall, dark, and handsome!! lol. not literally dark. but... i like them with dark hair, cute, muscular, if not thats ok. they have to have a good heart and be romantic. be spunky and spontaneous and up for anything and be able to take care of me as i would him!! :):):)!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga