Josh

@Josh-GB-1996 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Josh im laid back straight acting and I'm easy going. I like sports like tennis and skiing but also badminton and yes also baseball. I also like photography and travelling to different places to experience different things so if you're interested message me.

I can't deal with short term friendships that only last for 20 minutes because I'm looking for long term friendships and a relationship.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

im looking for someone who isn't arrogant or inconsiderate because I've had enough of those. I'm not into feminine guys who flutters around like a peacock sorry I'm just not into guys like that. I want a guy who has similar interests to me and who will listen and who I can have a good time with and a guy who i will proudly one day say he's my man. I want us to experience things both of us have never experienced and I would love us to go on a trip to the mountains of Idaho and sleep together in a tent hammock so yeah if you're interested message me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Rugby

3 Friends

prince mesde

Airdrie

22

Wesley

York County

21

ZOE

Northumberland

20