@Jordan-Brecon is a 24 year old Gay Male from Brecon, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I guess this is where I write a bit about ME, well I'm 20, I live in wales, I've got Brown hair (atm), blue eyes, not a skinny guy. I'm a down to earth guy who likes to hang out with my friends as they are the family I choose :) I love listening to music everyday I'm in to all sorts :) I like to think im the person that people can trust with anything as all my friends talk to me about anything & everything. I love meeting new people I seem to get on with anyone which I guess us a good thing these days :) if there's anything else you would like to know just drop me a message :D hope to hear from you soon :P xx


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brecon, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice, honest, down to earth guy :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Jogging Swimming Walking