Reese

@Joplin-Reese is a 22 year old Gay Male from Joplin, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well my name is Reese and i am an artistic person at best so i like alot of music art food theatre etc but i cant give to much away or where is the conversation lol.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Joplin, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Mostly friends you have to get to know a person a little bit before anything serious happens anyway.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

1 Friends

Mandin

Cape Girardeau, Cape Girardeau County

23

1 Favorites

Zachary

Lawrence County

39