Justin

@Joplin-Justin is a 28 year old Gay Male from Joplin, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

What's up guys? I'm just a chill laidback Midwestern dude looking for other chill dudes. Hit me up!

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Joplin, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Just looking for coop guys to chat with. End goal meeting eventually.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Folk Jazz Metal Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Scuba Diving