@Jonathan-Bury is a 33 year old Gay Male from Bury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So time for an update I think, been quite a while. I am now 29 and looking for friends from all over for social networking as well as meet for a coffee, beer and chat. am a great listener and have been told I have a heart of gold and I would do anything for my friends. I am a big fan of euro pop, dance and rnb in fact I am very eclectic, I like most things. Movie wise a good sci-fi horror or comedy is great by me. I love to cook for friends and chill out with a good blu-ray. Anything else you want to know just ask. I am an open book! Looking to meet the right guy to love and be loved.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Am looking for friends to socialize with and have fun with and maybe more with the right guy. Am very romantic so hopefully there is someone out there for me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Walking