Joe

@Jojoe25 is a 20 year old Gay Male from Palembang, Sumatera Selatan, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Joe 19 y.o.

I live in Summarecon Serpong, Tangerang, Banten, Indonesia.
I'm a Art College Student here.

My body type is average and slim and try to build a muscle
my height is 171 Cm (5'6" feet) and my weight is 70 Kg (154.3 lbs)

well i'm a humble and easy going person, maybe i'll be shy at the first time
but if you want to know more about me i'll be little bit funnier.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Palembang, Sumatera Selatan, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Open Minded Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Well i'm sesrching for a friends to talk and maybe more we can be more than a friends.

i love people who care about his body, but not arrogant to his body tho.

please love me for who I am

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

riemy

Jakarta

37