John

@JohnnyboiDagenham is a 20 year old Gay Male from Aveley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm John 19 from Dagenham. I like reading, museums, drinking, smoking, chilling with my mates, going shopping, cuddles and kisses, romantic meals for two, dates, quiet nights in and cooking.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aveley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Looking for an older guy ideally a daddy x to have a serious relationship with. I like guys who are caring, loving, loyal, honest, protective and kind. Sense of humour and intelligence are great plus points. If your into chubby guys, also a bonus. Looks arent everythibg to me. I will take a beautiful personality over a beautiful face any day.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass House Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

bear3575

Sandwell

41