@Johnny-Stillwater is a 25 year old Gay Male from Stillwater, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Johnny. I've been on countless other sites but haven't found anything worth while. I'm 22. I'm in a wheelchair. Looking for someone who likes me for me and can look past my disability. I am not into guys who are "straight acting". If you're gay, you're gay. I can be a bitch sometimes, but that's mostly because I don't beat around the bush and tell it like it is. Get to know me.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Stillwater, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Ask me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Electronic Grunge Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests