@Johnathan-Haines-City is a 24 year old Gay Male from Haines City, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I'm Johnathan.
I am introducing myself to you know, like the instructions say. I'm an ass but I'm also fun. Usually I don't care about the proper grammar in typing, but for some reason i felt it necessary today. I live with 3 room mates, who are straight. And if you don't know what the difference between a time-space continuum and a star gate is, no need to message me. If you don't read then you probably wont have made it this far down the letter so, please have read or at least some knowledge and interest in litterateur in the slightest should also consider someone else you should also have a much more prominent interest in "Gourmet" Home made cuisine. I do smoke marijuana I don't do other drugs for the most part. And now for me; I have Brown hair naturally , brown eyes, and 1 tattoo, I may pierce my ears today, if I find something to put in the hole once its there. In a relationship I'm more submissive usually but that doesn't make me a, for lack of a better word, a bitch. Know as a general rule I do not go for black guys not racism just physical appeal, or Asians honestly. I also do not find guys way shorter than me, (give or take 8 inches) taller is okay. Any thing else send a message.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Haines City, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Practical Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

What am I looking for, hmm maybe a Capricorn around 22, in the local area.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Jogging Scuba Diving Swimming Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga