John

@John_1962 is a 55 year old Gay Male from Tan Tan, Guelmim, Morocco. He is looking for Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello all,
I am an American living in Morocco for the last 7 years. I love it here in the south of Morocco in the Sahara region of Morocco (Laayoune).
I am originally from Boston, USA, and have finished high school and college. I have travelled a lot and consider myself lucky.
I like walking through the souq here and meeting people from different parts of the world. I speak English, Spanish, Portuguese.... and sadly little Arabic. Maybe you can help me with that.
Otherwise, it would be good to chat with some new guys and meet some new faces.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tan Tan, Guelmim, Morocco

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic

Looking for

A nice guy to meet and hopefully get to know well.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming Yoga