@John-Wrexham is a 30 year old Gay Male from Chester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Probably like many of you on here I've filled a profile in so many times.

In a simple sense then I'm quite an ordinary guy but underneath the surface I am quite different too.

I like the things many people like: going out, listening to music, watching a new film, getting a meaningful compliment etc, comedy and more.

But also I'm very individual in the sense I've not met many people who think about things as much as me, but people can either grow to love it or hate it. We all have our quirks I guess...

I'm generally easy to get along with and try my best to not pass judgement on anyone, but I'm only human.

If you want to chat and fit the *minimum* of what I'm looking for then send me a message and I will do my best to reply!


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Let's meet up and see what happens. I'm not really looking for anything serious
Bonus if you meet all or as many as the following:
- A bit of a kinky side (I love getting spanked...some people find that weird but whatever turns me on I guess)

- Strong and masculine

- Within age range

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Running Walking Weight Training