John Grimm

@John-Grimm is a 31 year old Gay Male from King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Friendship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (187 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Sensitive

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Antiques Camping Cooking Dining Out DIY Entertaining Gambling Gardening Movies Music Shopping Dramatics Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco House Pop Hip Hop Electronic Rock Techno Reggae Jazz RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Bowling Golf Swimming Walking Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Sailing Hiking

1 Friends

Mon-Diego Lecato

Lionville, Chester

36

1 Favorites

Larryose

Woodair Estates, Ocean

35